THE STAFF

 

Cindy Skovgard
Executive Director

Cindy@pathwayshospice.org

Vickie Kaefer
Associate Executive Director

Vickie@pathwayshospice.org

Tammie Ottenad

Program Manager

Tammie@pathwayshospice.org

Cheryl Lvovsky, MSW

Clinical Supervision

Samantha Tiscareno

Client Coordinator

Samantha@pathwayshospice.org

Tina Hernandez

Administratitve Assistant

Tina@pathwayshospice.org

Julie Williams

Receptionist

Julie@pathwayshospice.org

Vicky Dolittle

Program Specialist

Pathways

Board of Directors

Shannon Rainwater, Chair

Human Resources Director

Steve Croft, Vice Chair

Mayor, City of Lakewood

Sabrina Junkin, Secretary

Community Services Supervisor,

City of Lakewood

John Rygh, Financial Officer
Financial Officer, Knight Insurance Group

Jeff Green, Past President

Retired Principal, Tracy High School

Randy Bomgaars
Retired Mayor/City Council, Bellflower

Leigh Clausen

Animal Care, LA County

 

Mike Clawson

Retired, Bank Executive

Jim Edwards

Council Member, City of Cerritos

Nelson Flores

District Manager, MAR Pizza Group

David Johnson

Assistant Director Parks and Recreation, Paramount

Bill Niemeyer

Retired Engineer, Rockwell

 

Ariel Pe

Business Owner, The Labwerkz Print Shop

 

Kirk Real

Retire, Principal BUSD

 

Barbara White

Executive Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

 

Office Hours

 

Monday-Friday 9:00 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

ADDRESS

 

4645 Woodruff Road

Lakewood, CA  90713

 

(562) 531-3031

  • Facebook Basic Black

Click on the "f" to go directly to our Facebook Page.  Be sure to "like" us!

© 2023 by Key Lessons. Proudly created with Wix.com