THE STAFF

 

Cindy Skovgard
Executive Director

Cindy@pathwayshospice.org

Robert McNeel

Director of Development &

Community Outreach

Rob@pathwayshospice.org

Samantha Tiscareno

Client Coordinator

Samantha@pathwayshospice.org

Maya DeNola MSW

Field Instructor 

Vickie Kaefer

Associate Director

Vickie@PathwaysHospice.org

 

Tammie Ottenad 

Program Manager

Tammie@pathwayshospice.org

 

 

Tina Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

Tina@pathwayshospice.org

Julie Williams

Receptionist

Julie@pathwayshospice.org

Pathways

Board of Directors

 

Steve Croft,  Chair

Council Member, City of Lakewood

Kirk Real  Secretary 

Retire, Principal BUSD

Shannon Rainwater, Past Chair

Human Resources Director

Randy Bomgaars,
Retired Mayor/City Council, Bellflower

Leigh Clausen

Animal Care, LA County

Sabrina Junkin, 

Community Services Supervisor,

City of Lakewood

John Rygh, Financial

Knight Insurance Group

 

Barbara White   Vice Chair 

Executive Director, Osher Lifelong Learning Institute

Mike Clawson  Financial Officer

Retired, Bank Executive

 

Sabrina Junkin, 

Community Services Supervisor,

City of Lakewood

 

Nelson Flores

District Manager, MAR Pizza Group

David Johnson

Assistant Director Parks and Recreation, Paramount

Bill Niemeyer

Retired Engineer, Rockwell

 

Ariel Pe

Business Owner, The Labwerkz Print Shop

La Fonda Riggins

Los Angeles County Fire Department, Community Services Liaison

 

Office Hours

 

Monday-Friday 9:00 - 5:00 p.m.

 

 

ADDRESS

 

4645 Woodruff Road

Lakewood, CA  90713

 

(562) 531-3031

  • Facebook Basic Black

Click on the "f" to go directly to our Facebook Page.  Be sure to "like" us!

© 2023 by Key Lessons. Proudly created with Wix.com