The Staff

Cindy Skovgard
Executive Director

cindy@pathwayshospice.org

 

Vickie Kaefer

Associate Executive Director

vickie@pathwayshospice.org

 

Rob Mc Neel

Director of Development & Community Outreach

rob@pathwayshospice.org

 

Tammie Ottenad 

Program Manager

tammie@pathwayshospice.org

 

Kaitlin Wood, MSW

Client Coordinator

kaitlin@pathwayshospice.org

 

Tina Hernandez

Administrative Assistant

tina@pathwayshospice.org

 

Julie Williams

Receptionist

julie@pathwayshospice.org